top of page
Search

FRIDAY FEATURE: Celebrating National Read A Book Day on September 6

Earlier this year, I shared on my blog, 20 quick reads/20 novellas that you could read in one day.


I have nothing against large books. There is something about diving into a chunky book and living with a story for some time, but I also love the feeling that I've achieved something when I can finish a book in a few hours. Normal life doesn't always allow for that very often. During this pandemic, I've been able to read so much more and many times I've had the opportunity to read a book in a day.


September 6 is National Read A Book Day; to celebrate I shared 7 more books so all the book lovers out there can prepare.


What books have you finished in a day? Do you have any favourites? What would you add to the list?



9 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page